What If I Wait And The Sex Isn’t Good?

Rob Kowalski
1 min readJul 10, 2018

--

What if I wait until marriage and the sex isn’t good? This is the most common question I get when I tell people the best strategy for finding love and long term happiness is to wait. So let’s tackle the stupidity of this question.

Pickup a Free copy of my book WHY WAITING WORKS, just by covering S&H. It has over 100 Five Star Reviews on Amazon and is the most practical book ever written on the subject of waiting to have sex until marriage.

Join 3,600+ people waiting for REAL love in the Waiting Works Community on Facebook (100% free) where we encourage and support each other to hit the mark in life and love 🎯.

If you are looking for a like-minded tribe of people to do life with as you become the best version of yourself, join the CityFam Community too.

Thanks for reading! :) If you enjoyed this article, hit that applaud button👏 Would mean a lot to me and it helps other people see the story. Feel free to repost or share with someone you love.

Say Hello On

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter | Tik Tok

Subscribe to my YouTube HERE

Originally published at www.youtube.com on July 10, 2018.

--

--

Rob Kowalski

Jesus follower, Author, Unplugged Christian Alphas Founder